Class Calendar

Private classes available. If the scheduled days for ACLS/ PALS/ ECG do not work for you, give us a call, we may be able to help!

Thursday, September 21, 2017
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Friday, September 29, 2017
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Sunday, October 8, 2017
Monday, October 9, 2017
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Monday, October 16, 2017
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Monday, October 23, 2017
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Friday, October 27, 2017
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Saturday, November 4, 2017

Office hours by appointment only. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Want to recieve a free book rental for HeartSaver or BLS?? Chose course deposit and pay balance in cash!